Adhésion / Renouvelement

Menu connexion

The three recipients of the Vespasian V. Pella medal

In 1958, Benjamin B. Ferencz, prosecutor in the Nuremberg Military Trials, was awarded the Vespasian V. Pella Medal. in 2000, he selected Professor M. Cherif Bassiouni, Honorary President of the AIDP, as his successor. Ten years later, Professor Bassiouni handed over the medal to Professor William Schabas. All three met this February in West Palm Beach, FL, USA.